The Fey Quartet - Emily Larkin

The Fey Quartet

By Emily Larkin

  • Release Date: 2016-11-01
  • Genre: Histoire


One widow ~ Three daughters ~ Four heroes

Welcome to Medieval England, where a widow and her daughters are about to come face to face with danger and adventure … and love.

This collection from award-winning author Emily Larkin includes four tales of peril and romance featuring courageous heroines, gallant heroes, and a dash of dangerous magic — Maythorn’s Wish, Hazel’s Promise, Ivy’s Choice, and Larkspur’s Quest.

If you love sexy and heartwarming Medieval romances filled with courage, love, and adventure then this collection is for you!

Length: Four linked stories totalling 78 000 words
Sensuality level: Hot medieval romances with steamy love scenes

In addition to the four novellas, this collection also contains the first three chapters of Unmasking Miss Appleby.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Filled with magic, heartbreak, laughter, and love. Once you start reading these stories, it’s hard to put the book down. Loved it.”
~ Debbie @ Goodreads

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Warm, witty, fun, and nicely sexy!”
~ Dea @ Amazon

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Full of hope and dreams. This set of novellas is just perfect for those wishing for a little escapism.”
~ Marta @ NetGalley

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Entertaining and light with just the right touch of suspense.”
~ MB @ Amazon

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“These four tales of love are beautiful, the language and characters heartwarming, and the sex scenes are just right.”
~ Serenity @ Amazon

*The Fey Quartet novellas are the prequel to the award-winning and USA Today bestselling Baleful Godmother series.*